Hello,

Welcome to my blog on resources for a library, education, and technology.  I am a middle school social studies teacher that teaches Ancient World History and Medieval World History, likes to incorporate technology into my lessons, and am studying to be a School Librarian. With that in mind most of my posts will relate to those topics, although I might also find something to good to pass up on.

About kmdomboski

I am a middle school social studies teacher and a current School Library Media graduate student. I have been teaching for over 11 years. I also am Nationally Board Certified and have a masters in Technology for Educators from Johns Hopkins University.

Leave a Reply

